CALL NOW!
(530) 588-7212

References

Through the years I’ve had the pleasure of working with many talented and resourceful people. Below are just a few…

Kathryn Redman
Owner, Half a Bubble Out Advertising and Marketing
530-345-8295
kathryn@halfabubbleout.com

Shaunt Kojabashian
Owner, Trinity River Design
530-675-4575
shaunt@trinityriverdesign.com

Monica Hampton
Owner, Craig S. Hampton Architectural Design
530-873-2774
craigshampton@comcast.net

Cody Walker
Superintendent-Principal, Princeton Joint Unified School District
530-439-2261
cwalker@glenncoe.org

Jennifer Carvalho
Executive Director, Skyway House Treatment Centers
530-898-8326
jcarvalho@skywayhouse.org

Cindy Gibbens
Owner, Gibbens & Associates
805-870-0900
cindy@theaccessguy.com

Robert J. Wilson
President, Meeting Evolution
949-293-8933
rwilson@meetingevolution.net